Our Staff

Management

Andre Smith

Andre Smith

General Manager

(205) 949-5457

Andre.Smith@FreewayHondaAL.com

Cleveland Moorer

Cleveland Moorer

General Sales Manager

(205) 949-5457

cleveland.moorer@freewayhondaal.com

Tina Saxon

Tina Saxon

Service Manager

(205) 293-1639

tina.saxon@freewayhondaal.com

Sales

Nathaniel Weiss

Nathaniel Weiss

Sales Consultant

(205) 549-8871

nathaniel.weiss@freewayhondaal.com

John Chisolm

John Chisolm

Sales Consultant

(205) 949-5457

john.chisolm@freewayhondaal.com

Rick Henry

Rick Henry

Sales Consultant

(205) 549-8871

Rick.Henry@FreewayHondaAL.com

Darrius Dickerson

Darrius Dickerson

Sales Consultant

(205) 549-8871

Darrius.Dickerson@FreewayHondaAL.com

Frank Smith

Frank Smith

Sales Consultant

(205) 549-8871

frank.smith@freewayhondaal.com

Willie Williams

Willie Williams

Sales Consultant

(205) 949-5457

willie.williams@freewayhondaal.com

Mary Alvarez

Mary Alvarez

Sales Consultant

(205) 549-8871

mariana.alvarez@freewayhondaal.com

Service & Parts

Phillip Putnam

Phillip Putnam

Service Consultant

(205) 453-1213

phillip.putnam@freewayhondaal.com

I've been with Freeway for nearly a year, with Honda 8 years, and a service advisor since 1995.  I have 2 sons -  Michael and Josh and 3 grand kids - Piper, Olivia, and Rylee. In my spare time I like to play golf, watch college football, and spend time with my grandbabies.

Gerald Williams

Gerald Williams

Master Service Technician

(205) 453-1213

I've been in the automotive business for 25 years working on Honda's and I've been at this exact location for 21 years. I love what I do and love doing it for Freeway Honda.

James Noles

James Noles

Master Service Technician

(205) 453-1213

I've been in the automotive business for 31 years, right here at this exact location. I'm honored to be with such an amazing company.

Parts Dept

Andreaus Lopez

Andreaus Lopez

Parts Specialist

(205) 668-5346

I've been working at Freeway Honda for a year and a half and I enjoy my job! I like hunting, fishing, and racing when I can find time!

Office

Tina Joyner

Tina Joyner

Office Manager

(205) 549-8871

tina.joyner@freewayhondaal.com

I've been in the car dealership industry since October 2000 after moving back to Birmingham from the Baldwin County area. I married Jerry Joyner in April 2013, inheriting three step daughters and seven step grandchildren, one of whom, a ten-year-old granddaughter, lives with us. I have a deep interest in politics and I volunteered for a grassroots organization from 2001-11. In 2012, after the death of my only child shortly after his birth, my husband and I started a state-wide Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness campaign (Levi's Legacy) in which former Governor Bentley issued a Proclamation naming October 2016 as Pregnancy and Infant Loss month for the state of Alabama. We are working toward a Federal Proclamation in 2017 and also run a small animal rescue, Levi's Haven, from our home.

Gabrielle Byron

Gabrielle Byron

Reception

(205) 549-8861

Paulette Bradford

Paulette Bradford

Receptionist

(205) 949-5457

Paulette.Bradford@FreewayHondaAL.com

Contact

Freeway Honda

1813 Ensley Ave

Birmingham, AL 35218

Sales: (205) 668-5416

Service: (205) 453-1213

Parts: (205) 668-5346

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday - Friday7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 2:00pm
SundayClosed

Powered By